V & T Telephone, LLC.
V & T Telephone, LLC.

Clients Rely on Us for Their Success

Feel free to contact clients from the list below to find out how V & T Telephone, LLC. has helped them and how we can assist you.

DANYA International

Janice Ullery

240 565 1065

jullery@danya.com

 

Evolve Technologies

Tanya Johnson

703 299 -9100

tjohnson@e-volvetechsystems.com

 

GA1

Derrick Hollie

240 289-4001

dhollie@globalad1.com 

 

Kenyon Manor Condominiums

Karen Wright

202-726-3660

kwright@the-wright-company.com

 

LRB Business Centers

Lorraine Barnes

703 519-1519

Lbarnes@lrbbc.com

 

Logistics Applications

Al Edmonds

703 317-9800

aedmonds@logapp.com

 

Pavilion Medical

Kimberly Rojas

703-226-2088

kimberly@pavilionmedical.com

 

Peake Financial

Chris Pirtle

301 650-4106

cmpirtle@peakefinancial.com

 

Union Temple Baptist Church

Kalilia Willson

202 678- 8822

admin@uniontemple.com

 

Telephone headaches?

V & T Telephone, LLC. can help! Call our tech support now:

 

1 (301) 883-8559 (office)

 

1 (703) 517-5596 (cell)


or send us an email.

Address

V & T Telephone, LLC.

10106 Elgin Circle

Bowie, MD 20721

IT News

What's new in the world of IT? Read the latest news.

Print Print | Sitemap
© V & T Telephone, LLC.